Nämnder

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra gruppledare:

 

Barn- och utbildningsnämnden   

Britt-Marie Sellén Nilsson

070-259 58 31

brittmarie.sellén.nilsson@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Finnvedsbostäder

Anette Myrvold

070-672 51 23

anette.myrvold@polititiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Kommunrevisionen  

Anders Berglund

072-454 11 14

anders.berglund@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Kulturnämnden     

Senada Besic

076-290 14 19

senada.besic@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Medborgarnämnden    

Vivi-Ann Roos

070 -326 58 23

viviann.roos@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

 Omsorgsnämnden  

 Åke Vilhelmsson

070-537 77 29

ake.vilhelmsson@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Samhällsbyggnadsnämnden  

Bo Svedberg

073-088 85 54

bo.svedberg@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Servicenämnden    

Birgit Hof

070-668 81 31

birgit.ekblad.hof@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Tekniska utskottet

Azra Muranovic

076 – 033 20 03

azra.muranovic@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Upphandlingsnämnden   

Anders Jansson

070-984 91 88

anders.jansson@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Valnämnden

Lars Ekblad

073-054 03 01

lars.ekblad@telia.com

 

 

VKlab (Gummifabriken)

Britt-Marie Sellén Nilsson

070-259 58 31

brittmarie.sellén.nilsson@politiker.varnamo.se

 

 

Värnamo energi

Lars Ekblad

073-054 03 01

lars.ekblad@telia.com

 

 

 

facebook Twitter Email